Institute in Basic Life Principles

Giving the World a "New" Approach to Life!

News & Reports

Over 1,850 attendees and staff gathered in Big Sandy, Texas, for this year’s Family Conference, held April 23–28.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

You are our heroes! We thank God for you and for the sacrifices you make in love for your families!

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Set-aside times of prayer and fasting as a nation have been part of America’s history since her beginning.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

During the recent Prison Journey to the Heart in March, it was awesome to see God doing the work.

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Join David and Priscilla Waller as they prepare a special Easter treat with their three young children.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Because of the high interest in the Northwoods conference, we have scheduled a second Family Conference at the Northwoods Conference Center for August 28–31, 2018!

Friday, March 16, 2018

Who has your son’s heart? Malachi 4:6 says “And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.”

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

2018 Family Conference Promo

Friday, February 16, 2018

More than 50 people gathered January 15–20, 2018, on the International ALERT Academy campus in Big Sandy for Family Week. We are so grateful for all that the Lord did during the week as families came together to fellowship with each other, help with 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

The second IBLP Hong Kong Family Conference was held December 30, 2017–January 3, 2018, at a camp in Fanling, Hong Kong. Praise God for His providence and working in this Family Conference.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Pages