Institute in Basic Life Principles

Giving the World a "New" Approach to Life!

News & Reports

The Family Connections team is on the road supporting families all across the United States and Canada with encouragement, resources, inspiration and connection with other like-minded families.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

As Will Peters was growing up, he felt that the Lord was leading him into the field of missionary aviation, so, with that goal in mind, he prepared academically and vocationally.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

The June 2016 Young Men’s Journey, held at the Northwoods, was an amazing time of seeking the Lord and finding Him. I had the privilege of helping to lead the Journey.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

The first of the Family Connections meetings was held Saturday, June 25, in Big Sandy, Texas. The day started with a classic message by Ron Dunn.

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Praise the Lord, our Savior and King, because He is working in the people and the country of South Korea. Thank you for your prayers and support of the Kingdom of God.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Here are some special memories that were captured on camera that you might enjoy.

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Saturday, June 25th marks the first all-day-Saturday Family Connections meeting of 2016 — to be held in Big Sandy, TX.

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

The Toccoa, GA, Family Conference took place May 17-20 at the beautiful Georgia Baptist Convention Center. More than 400 people attended, and it was a wonderful time of fellowship and refreshing encouragement from God’s Word.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Quest helps young men 14 and older reject the myth of adolescence and encourages them to choose Christ-like manliness.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

The Verity Senior class recently went on a missions trip to Haiti, leaving Indianapolis on April 15th and returning on the 26th.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Pages