Institute in Basic Life Principles

Giving the World a "New" Approach to Life!

News & Reports

commit6.jpg

Saturday, September 5, 2015

For two weeks in July, the Oklahoma City Ministry Center was an international melting pot. Forty-four young people from Taiwan, Hong Kong, Canada, the United States, and Mexico all gathered for a time of learning and language exchange at the VOICE Conference.

Monday, August 31, 2015

russia3small.jpg

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

It was evident that there was much need for God’s work in students’ lives. As they each shared within their teams, the foundation for openness and trust was laid.

Monday, August 17, 2015

One pastor shared: “Our Church received great spiritual nourishment through these powerful biblical truths presented in a practical way. . . . The young people have recognized the need to understand the root cause of the problems they face... They've also acknowledged the great value of the Word of God!

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

For the last U.S. Family Conference of the year, over 650 people and staff attended the Twin Cities location. Families enjoyed the beautiful university campus where all the programs and sessions were within walking distance.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Guadalajara was recently the site of the first Mothers’ Journey to the Heart in Mexico! The group of 10 ladies from both Mexico and Peru were hosted for the weeklong retreat at the beautiful Training Center in Guadalajara.

Friday, July 31, 2015

Fifty-one young ladies were impacted for God’s Kingdom while attending the Journey to the Heart this July!

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Family Conference

More than 580 individuals attended the 2015 Sacramento Family Conference held June 30 – July 3.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Discipleship is born out of God’s heart of love, and it was in the hearts of the CI team members who conducted Southeast Asia Children’s Institutes.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Pages